NJ 2020: Regions 1-7-10!

NJ 2020: Regions 1-7-10!

Starting January 2020, New Jersey will become a trio state. Welcome to Central Jersey: TIA/TOB Region 7!

With growth throughout the state, our Tournament/NJA administration, along with the TIA/TOB Region Coordinators re-aligned the counties of New Jersey(and some of New York) to create three NJ regions. Region meetings were held for discussion with directors as well.

TOB/TIA-10  North Jersey/Metro NY: Ray Troxell & Cliff Fitzgerald, Coordinators
New Jersey: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren Counties.
New York: Bronx, Kings, Suffolk, Nassau, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Westchester Counties

TOB/TIA-7  Central Jersey: Doug Ferraro, Coordinator
Hunterdon, Monmouth, Mercer, Somerset, Middlesex, Ocean, and Union Counties   

TOB-TIA-1  South Jersey: Mike Heaton, Coordinator
Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties   

All TIA/TOB unit directors have been sent updates for planning in Tournament 2020 - and the 3 NJ Region Coordinators have details for annual membership invoices for the upcoming year. 

2020 NJ 1-7-10 MAP