Region 10--North Jersey/New York Metro


The geographic boundaries for the North Jersey/New York Metro Region include:  Counties of: (NY) Bronx, Kings, Suffolk, Nassau, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Westchester. (NJ) Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, northern Ocean County, above the line from South Seaside Park on the Atlantic Ocean in the east (including both the townships of Toms River, NJ and Manchester, NJ) directly Northwest and stopping immediately at Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst.

TOB Coordinator:  Ray Troxell     Assistant: Cliff Fitzgerald

TIA Coordinator:  Cliff Fitzgerald     Assistant: Ray Troxell

Recruitment: George Powers

 New Director Mentor: Russ Matsch

 Scholarship: Rachel Bollaro

 Treasurer: Ray Troxell

 Region Executive Board: Rachel Bollaro, Russ Batsch, George Powers, Dan Kopcha

Website: TOB-TIA 10          Facebook: TOB-TIA 10