The geographic boundaries for the South Jersey Region include:  Counties of: (NJ) Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem, southern Ocean County, below the line from South Seaside Park on the Atlantic Ocean in the east (not including the townships of Toms River, NJ or Manchester, NJ) directly Northwest and stopping immediately at Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst. 

TOB Coordinator:  Mike Heaton     Assistant: Ed Downs

TIA Coordinator:  Mike Heaton

Region Executive Board: Tom Kershaw, Tom Phrampus, Woody Kleintz, Chris Miller

Website: TOB-TIA 1          Facebook: REGION 1